Address: 694 Pinoleville Drive Ukiah, California 95482
Phone: (707) 468-1336
Fax: (707) 468-5615

Executive Director

Darlene Tooley - Ext. 120 ncihatrb@pacific.net

Is the original administrator, contracting officer, grants and contract compliance, human resources, legislative advocacy, liason to tribes, agencies and organizaions.

 

Management Department

Emily James, Housing Manager- Ext.128 ejames@pacific.net

Oversees a variety of issues such as annual inspections, lease violations, lease compliance monitoring, and works closely with the resident issues committee.

 

Christine De Los Santos , Management Department Assistant- Ext. 122 christine@nciha.org

Is responsible for maintaining Rental Assistance Program, verifies income, processes requests for payments.

 

Scott Maidrand, Housing Inspector- Ext. 117 housinginspector@pacific.net

Responsible for all on-site annual inspections and off reservation rental assistance inspections.

 

Occupancy and Collections Department

Myra Wallace, Occupancy Manager- Ext. 115 mwallace@nciha.org

Maintains tenant accounts receivable for all on-site residents. Manages all tenant collection activities, processes annual re-certifications.

 

Christian Luiz, Network Administrator/Program Tech- Ext. 113 networkadmin@nciha.org

Manages the computer network, maintains computer systems and backups.

Nicole English, Receptionist/Clerk- Ext. 110 ncihareceptionist@pacific.net

Is responsible for answering and screening all telephone calls, processes all incoming and out going mail.

 

Maintenance Department

Robert Long, Maintenance/Modernization Manager- Ext. 131 maintenancemgr@pacific.net

Manages department budgets and modernization/renovation projects for all sites.

 

Barbara Crabtree, Maintenance Administrative Assistant- Ext. 130 bcrabtree@pacific.net

Process work orders, schedules appoinment for maintenance repairs, post miscellaneous tenant payments.

 

Construction Department

Jon Kennedy, Construction Department Manager- Ext. 111 jkennedy@pacific.net

Provides inspections for new construction and housing rehab, evaluates rehab needs and monitors construction projects.

 

Moriah Moncivais, Construction Dept. Program Assistant- Ext. 112 mmoncivais@pacific.net

Process rehab applications, preparing enviromental records for rehab projects, solicit vendors for construction bids.

 

Fiscal Department

Lacie McCormack, Fiscal Officer- Ext. 121 lmccormack@pacific.net
Maintains all budget and financial records of the organization in compliance with HUD regulations and GAAP standards.

 

Myra Nevarez, Fiscal Assistant- Ext. 116 mnevarez@pacific.net

Maintains Accounts Payable, processing payroll and travel arrangements.

 

Michelle Merrifield, Records Clerk- Ext. 123 mmerrifield@pacific.net

Maintains filing systems, performs clerical support to all departments and assists receptionist.

 

Education and Supportive Services

Dana Novoa, Education & Supportive Services Coordinator- Ext. 111 dnovoa@pacific.net

Is the primary contact for the first-time homebuyer assistance, she is also knowledgeable in money management, financial literacy, default and forclosure issues.

 

 

 

 

 

 

@2013 Northern Circle Indian Housing Authority. All rights reserved

694 Pinoleville Drive, Ukiah CA 95482, (707) 468-1336, Fax (707) 468-5615