how to contact us

Staff and Board directory

Executive director

Elizabeth Elliott
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 115
eelliott@nciha.org

Human resource specialist

Ursula Swan
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 113
uswan@nciha.org

Education and supportive services

Dana Novoa
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 111
dana@nciha.org

administrative assistant

Eliste Diaz
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 110
ediaz@nciha.org

Resident services manager

Christine De Los Santos
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 122
christine@nciha.org

resident services specialist

Melodee Brusha
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 114
mbrusha@nciha.org

Resident Services Specialist

Susan McCoy
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 119
smccoy@nciha.org

Resident Services Specialist

Katie Silva
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 118
ksilva@nciha.org

Resident Service Specialist

Montana Wise
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 116
mwise@nciha.org

Housing Inspector

Scott Maidrand
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 117
housinginspector@nciha.org

Construction Manager

Moriah McGill
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 112
moriah@nciha.org

(ccrh) California coalition of rural housing intern

Brisa Yepez
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 127
bhyepez@nciha.org

ROSS GRANT CORDINATOR

Priest Martinez
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 125
pmartinez@nciha.org

fiscal manager

Christy Silva
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 121
csilva@nciha.org

Accounts payable/ payroll

Jonathan Monaco
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 123
jmonaco@nciha.org

Fiscal assistant

Kylie Spence
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 128
kspence@nciha.org

IT systems Specialist

Justin Hamaker
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 124
jhamaker@nciha.org

MAINTENANCE MANAGER

Josh Pike
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 120
jpike@nciha.org

Ukiah Maintenance Office

Site Forman – Josh Pike
(707) 468-1336 Ext. 130
jpike@nciha.org

manchester/ point arena MaintenANce Office

Site Forman – David Santana
(707) 882-2808
dsantana@nciha.org

Oroville Maintenance Office

Site Forman – Joe Nelson
(530) 533-5863
jprado@nciha.org

take a closer look

Members of NCIHA's Board

Brian Yepez

Hopland Band of Pomo Indians

Eloisa Oropeza

Manchester/ Point Arena Band of Pomo Indians

Brian Williams

Redwood Valley Band of Pomo Indians

Francis Steele III

Berry Creek Rancheria of Maidu Indians of California

Richard Martin

Berry Creek Rancheria of Maidu Indians of California

David Galazra

Guidiville Rancheria of California

Sonny Elliott

Hopland Band of Pomo Indians

Benjamin Clark

Mooretown Rancheria of Maidu Indians of California

Ruben Arista

Mooretown Rancheria of Maidu Indians of California

Priest Martinez

Chairman Redwood Valley Band of Pomo Indians

Karen Shepard

Sherwood Valley Rancheria of Pomo Indians of California

Melanie Rafanan

Sherwood Valley Rancheria of Pomo Indians of California